AWAY

FC Tucson Website FC Tucson
Saturday, June 10, 2017
7:30pm
Kino North Stadium
Tucson, AZ
CLICK HERE to map

2-2

AWAY

Phoenix Del Sol Website Phoenix Del Sol
Sunday, June 11, 2017
9:00am
Reach 11 Sports Complex
Phoenix, AZ
CLICK HERE to map

0-4

HOME

Phoenix Del Sol Website Phoenix Del Sol
Friday, June 16, 2017
7:00pm
Army Navy Academy
Carlsbad, CA
CLICK HERE to map

2-1

HOME

FC Tucson Website FC Tucson
Saturday, June 17, 2017
6:00pm
Army Navy Academy
Carlsbad, CA
CLICK HERE to map

0-0

AWAY

FC Pacific Website FC Pacific
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
KO Time TBA
Location TBA

NO TICKETS

AWAY

Strikers Website Strikers FC
Sunday, June 25, 2017
KO Time TBA
Bell Gardens Sports Complex
Bell Gardens, CA
CLICK HERE to map

NO TICKETS

HOME

FC Pacific Website FC Pacific
Friday, June 30, 2017
7:00pm
Army Navy Academy
Carlsbad, CA
CLICK HERE to map

BUY TICKETS

HOME

SeaLions Website San Diego SeaLions
Saturday, July 1, 2017
6:00pm
Army Navy Academy
Carlsbad, CA
CLICK HERE to map

BUY TICKETS

AWAY

SeaLions Website San Diego SeaLions
Saturday, July 8, 2017
7:30pm
Cathedral Catholic HS
San Diego, CA
CLICK HERE to map

NO TICKETS

HOME

Strikers Website Strikers FC
Saturday, July 15, 2017
6:00pm
Army Navy Academy
Carlsbad, CA
CLICK HERE to map

BUY TICKETS

*TBA locations, KO times and ticket purchase links will be updated closer to the respective game dates